Contact Us
  • Our Team

Our Team

Together, we combine innovation and collective knowledge to create the extraordinary.

Get in Touch

Marlon Cooper

Chief Executive Officer

Andrew Nooks

Chief Risk Intelligence Officer

KorahJane Jude

Director, Business Development & Culture

Alka Jain

Director, Risk & Data Management

Andre Palmer

Director of Research & Engagement

Rory Ebanks

Director of Cyber Security

Stuart Hylton

Director, Assurance & Compliance

Michael Philibert

Chief Financial Officer

How can we help you?